Douglas Adams

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish


1 na sklade

Katalógové číslo: 9781529034554 Kategórie:


So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish is the fourth installment in Douglas Adams‘ bestselling cult classic, the Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy ‚trilogy‘. This edition includes exclusive bonus material from the Douglas Adams archives, and an introduction by Neil Gaiman. There is a knack to flying.The knack lies in learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss. It’s not an easy thing to do and Arthur Dent thinks he’s the only human who’s been able to master this nifty little trick – until he meets Fenchurch, the girl of his dreams. Fenchurch knows how the world could be made a good and happy place.Unfortunately, she’s forgotten. Convinced that the secret lies within God’s Final Message to His Creation they go in search of it. And, in a dramatic break with tradition, actually find it .. . Follow Arthur Dent’s galactic (mis)adventures in the last of the ‚trilogy of five‘, Mostly Harmless.

Ďalšie informácie

Rozmery 129 × 197 mm





Počet strán 208
Rok vydania 2020